Staff and Elders

Staff and Elders

The Palmetto Presbyterian Church Session is the local governing body of the church, and is made up of the ordained ministers (ministers of the Word) and Elders, all elected by the congregation.

Terri Wetherell

Buddy Akins

Dan Burleigh

Tina Faass

Harriett Faris

Trey Gantt

Dave Garretson

Rick Goldmeyer

Marshall Horsman

Alan Maglione

Sandra Powell

Ben Rusnak

Dana Rusnak

Clarke Seaton

David Springer

Carol Thiesing

  • 1
  • 2